Discounted Late Availability

Manor House

  • Friday 12th January 2018 – Venue Hire £4500.00 Late availability price £3000.00
  • Saturday 13th January 2018 – Venue Hire £6000.00 Late availability price £4000.00
  • Friday 19th January 2018 – Venue Hire £4500.00 Late availability price £3000.00
  • Friday 26th January 2018 – Venue Hire £4500.00 Late availability price £3000.00
  • Saturday 27th January 2018 – Venue ire £6000.00 Late availability price £4000.00
  • Friday 2nd February 2018 – Venue Hire £4500.00 Late availability price £3000.00
  • Saturday 10th February 2018 – Venue Hire £6000.00 Late availability price £4000.00

Lakeside Marquee

  • Friday 12th January 2018 – Venue Hire £4000.00 Late availability price £2500.00
  • Saturday 13th January 2018 – Venue Hire £5000.00 Late availability price £3500.00
  • Friday 19th January 2018 – Venue Hire £4000.00 Late availability price £2500.00
  • Saturday 20th January 2018 – Venue Hire £5000.00 Late availability price £3500.00
  • Friday 26th January 2018 – Venue Hire £4000.00 Late availability price £2500.00
  • Saturday 27th January 2018 – Venue Hire £5000.00 Late availability price £3500.00
  • Friday 2nd February 2018 – Venue Hire £4000.00 Late availability price £2500.00
  • Saturday 3rd February 2018 – Venue Hire £5000.00 Late availability price £3500.00
  • Friday 9th February 2018 – Venue Hire £4000.00 Late availability price £2500.00
  • Saturday 10th February 2018 – Venue Hire £5000.00 Late availability price £3500.00
  • Saturday 17th February 2018 – Venue Hire £5000.00 Late availability price £3500.00
  • Saturday 24th February 2018 – Venue Hire £5000.00 Late availability price £3500.00

Waterside Pavilion

All remaining Saturday dates left in 2018 will have a £1000.00 discount off the Venue Hire price.

For further information please call us on 0151 353 1155

*not in conjunction with any other offer
*subject to availability